Meet Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible to provide oversight of all finances, direct the strategic activities, attract new members, foster community partnerships, encourage volunteers to support the Church through their talents and gifts and manage the facilities-related activities of the Church.

The Board is comprised of six members, elected by the membership, and the Senior Pastors, Reverend Dr. Nancy Wilson and Reverend Vickie Miller who serve as the co-Moderators.  Except for the Senior Pastors, the terms of office for the three officer roles are two years and the three member-at-large roles are one-year terms.

The current Board members are:

Kathy Hanas

Vice Moderator

Beth Ryan


Mary Convy


Linda Staib
Jack Hutter

Member at Large

The Board can be reached via email at: